2021年劳力士雄才伟略大奖

劳力士雄才伟略大奖旨在表扬并投资在全球各地实行先驱项目的非凡之士。劳力士大奖得主来自不同国家和背景。他们均拥有独立思考的天赋,能够策划需求创意与坚持的项目。

项目广泛涵盖应用科技、文化传承、环境保护、探索发现及科学医疗范畴。五位得主将各获资助奖金、劳力士天文台认证腕表,以及在全球宣传推广其项目的机会。截止日期为2020年5月31日。

劳力士雄才伟略大奖

品牌自1976年起,通过劳力士雄才伟略大奖,支持世界各地的先锋开展鼓舞人心的项目。迄今已有150名得主,在科学、探险、医疗、环境和文化传承的领域上,作出重大贡献,取得非凡发现及革新转变。他们的创建精神让世界变得更加美好。

劳力士雄才伟略大奖支持并传颂杰出人才,他们满怀热情,独具远见,勇于承担,令世界变得更美好,并推广任何人也可改变世界的理念。

支持非凡项目

常见问题

探索更多

Rolex Awards for Enterprise 2021

The Rolex Awards identify and invest in exceptional people around the world who are carrying out pioneering projects. Rolex Laureates are of all nationalities and backgrounds. They are united by a talent for independent thinking and the capacity to embrace projects that require creativity and determination.

Projects are grouped broadly in the areas of applied technology, cultural heritage, the environment, exploration, and science and health. The five Laureates selected will receive a cash grant, a Rolex chronometer and worldwide publicity. The deadline to apply is 31 May 2020.

ROLEX AWARDS FOR ENTERPRISE

Since 1976, we have encouraged the work of some of the world’s most inspiring individuals, through the Rolex Awards for Enterprise. The 150 Laureates have achieved outstanding feats of discovery, commitment and renewal in the fields of science, exploration, health, the environment and cultural heritage. Their spirit of enterprise makes our world a better place.

The Rolex Awards support and celebrate men and women who share the passion, vision and commitment to make the world a better place, and who embody the belief that anyone can change everything.

Supporting extraordinary projects

Frequently Asked Questions

Discover more