寻找锐意改变世界的先驱

申请2021年劳力士雄才伟略大奖

2021年,劳力士将颁发劳力士雄才伟略大奖予五位得主。
大奖接受任何国籍的18岁以上人士申请,其创新项目须有助拓展人类对世界的认识,或改善生活水平。他们可就以下五大范畴提交申请:应用科技、文化传承、环境保护、探索发现及科学医疗。

了解更多

劳力士大奖于1976年成立,庆祝经典劳力士蚝式腕表问世五十周年

支持先驱项目

劳力士雄才伟略大奖是一项表扬全球杰出人士的企业慈善举措,为资金不足的先驱人士提供支持,助他们克服挑战并实践其创新项目,从而提高人类的知识与健康水平。

大奖吸引无数来自世界各地的申请投递至日内瓦。基于此热烈反应,首五名得主于1978年获颁授奖项。自计划推出以来,劳力士已接获逾34,000封申请,共有150位来自不同背景的得主。

数以百万计的民众受惠于劳力士大奖得主在全球各地推行的项目

全球影响

劳力士自计划设立之初资助多位得主,让他们的项目为不同人士及社区带来正面改变。这些项目亦就不同范畴问题带来启发性的解决方案,例如制造有助改善生活质素的科技产品、拯救濒危生态系统、海洋保育工作、探索地球未知领域,或创新科学与医疗发展。

分享此页面

Looking for visionaries with world-changing ideas

Apply for a 2021 Rolex Award

In 2021, Rolex will offer five Rolex Awards for Enterprise.
The Awards are open to anyone over 18 years of age, of any nationality, whose ground-breaking project is helping to expand knowledge of our world and improve the quality of life on the planet. Candidates can apply in five areas: science and health, applied technology, exploration, cultural heritage and the environment.

Learn more

Rolex Awards

Meet the 2019 Jury

The finalists in the 2019 Rolex Awards are chosen by an independent Jury selected for their expertise and stature in a wide variety of fields. Meet the Jury convened from around the globe for the 2019 Rolex Awards.

Discover more

The Rolex Awards were created in 1976 to mark the 50th anniversary of the iconic Rolex Oyster wristwatch

Supporting pioneers

From the start, the Awards were designed to fill a void in corporate philanthropy by supporting exceptional individuals around the world, pioneers who had no or little access to traditional funding and were responding to major challenges with original and innovative projects that advance human knowledge and well-being.

Applications flooded into Geneva from around the world and, due to the extraordinary response, the first five Laureates received their awards in 1978. More than 34,000 applications have been received since the programme’s launch, and 140 Laureates from all walks of life have been selected for an Award.

Millions of people have benefited from the work of Rolex Laureates around the world

Global impacts

The support given by Rolex to Award winners since the launch of the programme has had a catalytic impact and has in many cases transformed lives and communities. It has also stimulated new ways of thinking about common problems in areas as diverse as creating technologies that improved lives, saving endangered ecosystems, protecting the oceans, exploring new frontiers on the planet, or pioneering advances in science and health.

Share this page